Fire Chief: Charlie Smith

Community Risk Reduction Bureau Chief: Connie Forster  

Operations Bureau Chief: Dan Retka  

Division Chief of Training: Chad Martin  

Division Chief of Admin: Maddison Zikmund

Executive Assistant: Mary Jo Clark  

Fire Technician/ Records: Dan Anderson  

Fire Technician: Matthew Grantz

Investigations Chief: Jeremiah Anderson  

IT/IS: Brad Clough  

Mechanic: Mike Vacco

Standards Technician/Fire Corps Chief: Shannon Ryder







©2015 SBM Fire. All rights reserved.
Spring Lake Park-Blaine-Mounds View Fire Department.  
Headquarters: 1710 County Highway 10 Spring Lake Park, MN 55432  
(763) 786-4436